Anime Ost: Download Opening 1-4 Sousei no Onmyouji [Completed]


Yo Minna, Apa kabar? Nah, kali ini mimin ingin berbagi lagu Ost opening Anime Sousei no Onmyouji (Twin Star Exorcists).

Baiklah, langsung saja ini dia lagunya!


Yo Everyone, Whats up? .. Yosh, this time i wanna share about “Sousei no Onmyouji (Twin Star Exorcists)” opening songs ost.

Well guys, let’s check it out!

Lagu Opening 1-4 (Opening 1-4 Song) Sousei no Onmyouji (Twin Star Exorcists)

Download Link (zip) : [Solidfiles][Mirror]


#1: “Valkyrie -Ikusa Otome- (Valkyrie -戦乙女-)” by Wagakki Band (eps 2-13)
#2: “Re:Call” by i☆Ris (eps 14-26)
#3: “Sync” by lol (eps 27-40)
#4: “Kanadeai (カナデアイ)” by Itowokashi (イトヲカシ) (eps 41-50)


Yosh minna, itulah dia Ost lagu soundtrack opening Sousei no Onmyouji nya. Link download akan diperbaharui ke versi full ketika sudah tersedia. Jadi langganan disini ya 😀


Yosh, that’s it, if you found that’s still not full version, don’t worry, the link will be updated to Full version when Available, so just subscribe this blog and you will get the notice when the full version updated. See yah!

  • download lagu opening 3 sousei no onmyouji
  • download ost anime sousei no onmyouji
  • Download ending 2 sousei no onmyoji mp3
  • Sousei No Onmyouji OP 1 Full
  • sousei no onmyouji lagu rar
  • sousei no onmyouji download lagu
  • Re:Call ost anime mp3
  • ost sousei no onmyouji download
  • download ost sousei no onmyouji
  • Download ost anime sousei
  • download opening 2 sousei no onmyouji
  • download lagu twin star exorcist opening 2
  • download lagu sync lol
  • download lagu sousei no onmyouji op 2
  • download lagu RE:CALL MP3
  • download lagu ending sousei no onmyouji
  • download ending sousei no onmyouji
  • sousei no onmyouji opening download