Don’t turn back and Just Do it Album


Don’t turn back and Just Do it Album

Download Link (131 MB) : [Solidfiles][Mirror]

Informasi Album

Album khusus Anime Bukatsu “Don’t turn back and Just Do it” yang berisikan lagu-lagu terbaik pilihan spesial oleh Anime Bukatsu dengan 14 Tracklist.


01. Just Do it – Shia LaBeouf and Dave Days
03. Jikan wa mado no mukō-gawa (zygani remix) – Nagi Yanagi
04. Ame to Cappuccino – Yorushika
05. 1st Love Story – Gumi & Miku
06. Emerald Stardust – Stack
07. Daijoobu – RADWIMPS
08. Daifuku – Magic of Life
09. We’re Just Kid – Dave Days
10. Hibikase – Mega Terra Zero
11. Doka Shiteru wa – Marry feat. yukkedoluce
12. Love Affection – Anly feat. Rude-α
13. Nirugiri – grop edit
14. a drop – Punipunidenki






Info Tambahan:

Do it. Just do it. Don’t let your dreams be dreams. Yesterday, you said tomorrow. So just do it. Make your dreams come true. Just do it. Some people dream of success, while you’re gonna wake up and work hard at it. Nothing is impossible. You should get to the point where anyone else would quit, and you’re not gonna stop there. No, what are you waiting for? Do it! Just do it! Yes you can. Just do it.

If you’re tired of starting over, stop giving up.

Jangan lupa subscribe channel youtube Kami di bawah ini


[Password: what are you waiting for? Yes you can!!]